Congratulations to our 2021 Graduates

June 1, 2021

Congratulations to all of our graduates and best wishes!

Doctor of Philosophy

Eudes Lopes

Master of Arts

Xavier Robillard-Martel

Undergraduate Majors

Ruby French

Prinita Mukherjee - with honors

Arianne Seenauth - with honors

Mickayla Smith

Harper Tooch

Undergraduate Minors

Anna Beck

Diego Burga

Calista-Rae Campbell

Izzy Comella

Lauren Fornells

Connor Griffiths

Zibing Liao

Rashida Mohamed-Hinds

Grady Owens

Audrey Rytting

Ailen Salazar Bravo

Jackson Santander

Nautica Smith

Leanna Zilles


We'd also like to recognize the following students who received degrees during this academic year.

Doctor of Philosophy

John Gorczyk

Ting Hui Lau

Laura Menchaca Ruiz

Erin Routon

Master of Arts

Daniel Ferman-Leon

Sampreety Gurung

Akhil Kang

Joshua Mitchell

Bruno Seraphin

Undergraduate Majors:

Allan Buchness

Nicole Roy

Undergraduate Minors:

Christian Nielsen  

Keshin Visahan